Forum index  
Go Back   Michigan Morels index > Open Discussion Morels around St Clair County
Open Discussion Keep it friendly and pleasant.

Old May 17, 2015, 2:11 pm   #1
DallasW
Name: Dallas
Southern, Ontario CAN
Sarnia

Morels around St Clair County

Hey everyone,
Complete newbie (other than eating the tasty morels a friend brought be last year), and would love some tips/pointers on where to search around St Clair county in particular (or Lambton County if there are any Canadians kicking around here!).

Thanks!
Old May 17, 2015, 8:41 pm   #2
ShLUbY
Name: Blake
Southern, Michigan USA

Re: Morels around St Clair County